Click image above to zoom

Yang-Guan (1967) (parts only) - WW5 OVERSIZE

Composer: Berge, Sigurd

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 64854


Yang-Guan (1967)
for woodwind quintet
by Sigurd Berge (1929-2002) - Norwegian composer

This set of parts is in hand-written manuscript, and not in the best shape. There are no refunds or returns on this item. 

Duration: 6:30
To order the score to this piece, please click HERE.