Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 250 (Score & Parts)-BSN/PERCUSSION

Composer: Noon, David

Publisher: Noon, David (composer)

Edition: DN04


Sonata Op 250 for bassoon and percussion

Dedicated to Travis Larson

I. Arietta

II. Fuga

III. Semplice

IV. Perpetuo mobile

Percussion requirements:

vibraphone, 6 tom-toms, 5 large, empty tin cans on a rack, 5 suspended clay flowerpots, tenor and bass drums (2 pitches each), 5 woodblocks, xylophone, bass drum with foot pedal.