Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata, op. 248 (score & parts) - OB/PERCUSSION

Composer: Noon, David

Publisher: Noon, David (composer)

Edition: 59831


Sonata, op. 248

for Oboe and Percussion

dedicated to Michael Johnson

I. Elegy
II. Dance
III. Fugue

Percussion requirements:
5 tam-tams, 3 suspended triangles, mark tree, snare drum, 5 woodblocks, 6 tom-toms