Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in a minor (score only) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 59239


Concerto in a minor
for bassoon and strings
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789) - German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Grave
III. Allegro di molto

Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar
This title is the score only. A piano reduction and set of string parts is also available. 
To order the piano reduction, click here
To order the set of string parts, click here

This concerto is scored for string orchestra and basso continuo (harpsichord or cembalo). There is no individual cembalo part available, and a second score should be purchased should the performer wish to use keyboard continuo.