Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor (set of string parts) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 59240


Concerto in a minor
for bassoon and strings
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789) - German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Grave
III. Allegro di molto
Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar
This title is the set of string parts. A score and piano reduction is also available:
To order the score, click HERE
To order the piano reduction, click HERE
This set includes one set of string parts (1-1-1-1)