Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 1382


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German violinist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo e sforzato
III. Allegro
Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar, with the realization of the continuo part by Renee La Roche. The orchestral material is available HERE.