As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a 4 (Score & Parts)-2BSN/2HN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: N3147


Sonata a 4
for two bassoons and two horns
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Tempo di Minuetto

Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar.