Click image above to zoom

Concerto a Cinque (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN/TPT

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 3146


Concerto a Cinque
for two oboes, two bassoons, and trumpet
Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player

Trumpet part is in D (as is the key of the piece).
Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar.