ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: N3142


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-171758)- German violinist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo e sforzato
III. Allegro
Edited by Walter Hermann Sallagar, with the realization of the continuo part by Renee La Roche. 
This work is scored for solo bassoon, two violins, viola, cello/bass, and cembalo/basso continuo. The set includes a full score and one string part each. The keyboard part doubles as he score. The solo bassoon part is NOT included in this set, and much be purchased separately, along with the piano accompaniment. It is available as N3250