Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet, op. 43 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Nielsen, Carl

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57273


Quintet, op. 43
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Carl Nielsen (1865-1931) - Danish composer, conductor, and violinist
I. Allegro ben moderato
II. Menuet
III. Praeludium- Theme and Variations
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This new edition corrects many of the mistakes in the older version.