Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Nemiroff, Isaac

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM6020


for oboe and piano
by Isaac Nemiroff (1912-1977)- American composer and teacher
I. Allegro moderato
II. Largo pastorale
III. Allegro animato

Dedicated to Josef Marx, this work is originally for oboe and orchestra, with a piano reduction by the composer.