As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in C Major-2OB/PN or 2FL/PN

Composer: Nardini, Pietro

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1707


Trio in C Major
for two flutes (or two oboes) and basso continuo
by Pietro Nardini (1722-1793)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio assai
III. Tempo di Minue
Edited by Antonia Emde. This work may be performed by either two flutes or two oboes and basso continuo. A fully realized keyboard part is included.