We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Festival of Carols (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Nagle, Paul

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR161


Arranged by Paul Nagle, this title contains:

1. Joy to the World

2. Hark the Herald Angles Sing

3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

4. We Three Kings

5. Angels We Have Heard on High

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.