From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/CEL/HARP

Composer: Mulder, Ernest W

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 3470


Quartet (1946)
for oboe, bassoon, cello, and harp
by Ernest Wilhelm Mulder (1898-1959)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro appassionata 
II. Con tristessa 
III. Allegro giocoso

Duration: 30:00