Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Suite on Mexican Themes (English Horn Part Only)-OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: MSS303


Trio Suite on Mexican Themes
for oboe, English horn, and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer

Dedicated to the City of Guanajuato

I. Plaza del Baratillo
II. El burro viejo
III. La Banda del Estado
IV. Dulcinea
V. Sancho Danza
Vi. La Rana Loca

This title is an English Horn Part only, and is meant to be performed in conjunction with the Duo Suite on Mexican Themes for Oboe and Bassoon, MSS 205. The Duo Suite can stand alone as a duet, or the third voice may be added with this part. To order the Duo Suite, please click on the following link: