TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight More Duos on Jazz Standards-OB/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: MSS207


Eight More Duos on Jazz Standards 
for oboe and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer
I. Serenade to a Cuckoo
II. Windows
III. Pogo Stick
IV. Recado
V. In Your Own Sweet Way
VI. God Bless the Child
VII. Another One
VIII. Senor Mouse

This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.