From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Duos on Jazz Standards (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: MSS206


Eight Duos on Jazz Standards
for two oboes
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer
I. Kerplunk
II. A Bientot
III. Nardis
IV. Goodbye Porkpie Hat
V. Line for Lyons
VI. All the Things You Are
VII. Workin' With Homesick
VIII. On the Trail

This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.