Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight More Original Jazz Duos (performance score) - OB/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 64836


Eight More Original Jazz Duos
for oboe and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952) - American composer
I. Try a Little Tenderloin
II. Corvalla
III. Coatzacoalcos
IV. Uninsured
V. Salamander Strut
VI. Blues for Stella
VII. Shoe Tree Shuffle
VIII. Anacueya (for AQ)

This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts. This title is also available in a version for clarinet and bassoon, and may be found HERE.