Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight More Original Jazz Duos (performance score) - CL/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: 64835


Eight More Original Jazz Duos
for clarinet and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952) - American composer
I. Try a Little Tenderloin
II. Corvalla
III. Coatzacoalcos
IV. Uninsured
V. Salamander Strut
VI. Blues for Stella
VII. Shoe Tree Shuffle
VIII. Anacueya (for AQ)


This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts. This collection is also available for oboe and bassoon, and may be found here