Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Original Jazz Duos (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: 64834


Eight Original Jazz Duos
for two oboes
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952) - American composer
I.  Byard's Bounce
II. Wistful
III. Contuberance (for Mo)
IV. That Dang Thankg
V. Huntington Park
VI. Birdseed
VII. The Foolish Fool
VIII. Spring Chicken Fever

This piece comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.