Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fifteen Jazz Style Etudes-SOLO OB

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Mike Curtis

Edition: 64828


Fifteen Jazz Style Etudes
for solo oboe
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer
1. Alcazaba
2. Birdseed
3. Byard's Bounce
4. Coatzacoalcos
5. Contuberance
6. The Foolish Fool
7. Huntington Park
8. Khyberian Catfit
9. Spring Chicken Fever
10. Sweet, In Your Way
11. That Dang Thang
12. Trail Mix
13. Try a Little Tenderloin
14. Uninsured
15. Wistful