Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

3 Gregorian Reflections-BSN/ORGAN or OB/ORGAN or EH/ORGAN

Composer: Callahan, Charles

Publisher: Morning Star Music

Edition: 20-620


Three Gregorian Reflections
for Solo Instrument and Organ
by Charles Callahan (b. 1951)- American composer
  1. Kyrie Eleison
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Adoro te devote

Written simply for solo instrument and organ, these three lyrical pieces are suitable for beginners. There are several solo parts included, and the work may be performed by bassoon, oboe or English horn.