As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Opera Arias (Score & Parts)-WW5/BASS

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF07


Three Opera Arias
for woodwind quintet and string bass
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor
1. Puccini "Quando me'n vo'"
2. Mozart "Porgi, amor"
3. Gounod "Ah! Je veux vivre"
Arranged by Mark Sforzini and Anthony Carlson. For more information, please visit the composer's website: