TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet (Score & Parts)-WW5/BASS

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF06


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and string bass
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor
I. Lively
II. Scherzo
III. Meditation
IV. Finale
A beautiful contemporary, tuneful composition in four movements by a talented composer and bassoonist who is making a major contribution of exciting new literature.
For more information, including audio samples, please visit the composer's website: