From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN/STG3/KB

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF04


for flute, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor
I. Andante Cantabile
II. Scherzetto: Moderato
III. Finale: Allegro Appassionata
For more information, including audio samples, please visit the composer's website: