Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Winds of Passion (Score& Parts)-WW4

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF08


Winds of Passion (1998)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor

Commissioned by the Naples Philharmonic
Duration: 12:40
For more information, please visit the composer's website: http://www.marksforzini.com/bio.htm