Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Across the Serengeti (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF01


Across the Serengeti
for woodwind quintet
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor

Duration: 6:00
For more information, including audi samples, please visit the composer's website: