Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Rhapsody (1995) (Score & Parts)-FL/BSN

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF05


Rhapsody (1995)
for flute and bassoon
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor

Duration: 12:30
For more information, including audio samples, please visit the composer's website: http://www.marksforzini.com/bio.htm