Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Paul Simon Suite (Schweitzer)(parts only) - WW5

Composer: Schweitzer

Publisher: Marsha Schweitzer

Edition: 64812


Paul Simon Suite
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer
1. The Sound of Silence
2. Mrs. Robinson
3. Scarborough Fair
4. Feelin' Groovy
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.