We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Selections from "The Nutcracker" V2-WW5

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Marsha Schweitzer

Edition: MS013


Selections from "The Nutcracker" V2
for woodwind quintet
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer
This collection includes most of the incidental music from the ballet:
1. Act 1 Scene 1
2. Scene 7
3. Scene 9
4. Valse des Flocons de Neige (Snowflakes)
5. Variation 1 (Tarantella)
6. Divertissement "Le Chocolat" (with Coda)
7. Valse Finale et Apotheose

This collection is arranged by Marsha Schweitzer, and does not come with a score.