We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Selections from "The Nutcracker" V1-WW5

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Marsha Schweitzer

Edition: MS012


Selections from "The Nutcracker" V1
for woodwind quintet
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer
1. Overture
2. March
3. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
4. Russian Dance
5. Arabian Dance
6. Chinese Dance
7. Dance of the Mirlitons
8. Waltz of the Flowers
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer. This title does not include a score. 
For the second volume of "Selections", please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/ms-ms013-tchaikovsky-sel-f-nutcracker-v2-ww5