ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Brahms Suite (Parts Only)-OB/BSN/STG3

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Marsha Schweitzer

Edition: MS003


Brahms Suite
for oboe, bassoon, viola, viola, and cello
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Quintet Op 88 1st movement
II. Intermezzo Op 118 #2
III. How Lovely is Thy Dwelling Place from "German Requiem"
IV. Rondo from "Serenade #1"
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.