We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Fischer, Johann Christian

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2282


Concerto #2 in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Christian Fischer (1733-1800)- German composer and oboe virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegro
Edited with cadenzas by Raymond Meylan
Duration: 18:00