Click image above to zoom

Three Sonatas Op 1#4-6-2OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Albinoni, Tomaso

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2272


The Opus 1 Sonatas are written for 2 Violins, Cello, and Keyboard. However, as was often done in the late 17th and early 18th century, other instruments found them equally playable and enjoyable. This new edition works well for the 2Ob/Bsn/Pn combination and would work equally well for Oboe, Violin, Bassoon (or Cello), and keyboard.