Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in g minor, op. 37, #4 - OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 18047


Trio Sonata in g minor, op. 37, #4
for oboe (or flute or violin), bassoon (or cello), and piano (basso continuo)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755) - French Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Ann Knipschild. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe (or flute, or violin), bassoon (or cello), as well as a fully realized keyboard continuo as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or string bass.