From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Neruda, Jan Krtitel Jiri

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2200


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Jan Krtitel Jiri Neruda (1703(7)?-1780)- Czech composer and violinist, also known by his German name, Johann Baptiste Georg Neruda
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di menuetto


Edited by William Martin, 1992. A score is available here:

Orchestra parts are available on a rental basis only.