As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Bergt, Adolf

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2196


for three bassoons
by Adolf Bergt (1822-1862)-German composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo: Allegro
IV. Allegro scherzando


Edited by Ronald Tyree
Duration: 21:00