Click image above to zoom

Concerto #3 in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Lebrun, Ludwig August

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2180


Concerto #3 in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Ludwig August Lebrun (1752-1790)- German oboist and composer

Lebrun wrote six known concerti for oboe (sometimes noted as for flute or oboe), which were first published in the early 19th century. The keys, in order of number are d, g, C, Bb, C, and F.