Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Eb Major, op. 8, #3 (parts only) - OB/STG3 or CL/STG3 or FL/STG3

Composer: Bach, J.C.

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2179


Quartet in Eb Major, op. 8, #3
for oboe (or clarinet, or flute) and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782) - German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
I. Largo
II. Allegro con spirito
Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. This title is parts only. There is no score. Alternate solo parts are provided for oboe, clarinet in Bb, as well as flute.