Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major, F12, #7, RV92 - FL/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64763


Concerto in D Major
for flute (or alto recorder), bassoon (or cello), violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #7
  • Ryom: RV92
  • Pincherle: P.198
  • Rinaldi: Op. 37 #2
  • Malipiero: M.39
Edited by D. Sumbler. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, and a realized keyboard continuo part. There is no separate basso part.