Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite to "The Barber of Seville" (score & parts) - WW11

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64723


Suite to "The Barber of Seville"
for two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, two horns, two trumpets, and contrabassoon
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
1. Overture
2. La Calunnia e'un Vanticello
3. Di si felice innesto
4. Largo al factotum

Arranged by Wenzl Sedlak (1776-1851)