Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major-2BSN/PN

Composer: Wanhal

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2133


Concerto in F major
for two bassoons and piano
by Jean Baptiste Wanhal (1739-1813)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante Grazioso
III. Allegro

Edited by Himie Voxman with cadenzas by Richard B Herving. Pianoreduction by Robert P. Block.