We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante in Bb Major-OB/CL/VLN/PN

Composer: Abel, Carl-Friedrich

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2114


Concertante in Bb Major
(Sinfonie #42)
for oboe, clarinet, violin, and piano
by Carl-Friedrich Abel (1723-1787)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro ma non troppo
Edited by Himie Voxman and Richard Hervig.