Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canonic Adagio K484d (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2105


Canonic Adagio K484d (410)
for two clarinets (two basset-horns) and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer


Edited by John P. Newhill. Originally for two basset horns and bassoon, this edition comes with the original basset horn parts, as well as alternate parts for clarinet in Bb.