Click image above to zoom

Concertante in F Major-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Moscheles, Ignaz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2101


Concertante in F Major
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Ignaz Moscheles (1794-1870)- Bohemian composer and piano virtuoso

I. Adagio patetico
II. Rondo


Originally for flute, oboe, and orchestra, this title is edited by Hermann Dechant.