We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Op 7-BSN/PN

Composer: Jacobi, Carl

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2070


Concertino Op 7
for bassoon and piano
by Carl Jacobi (1791-1852)- German composer and bassoonist

This edition is based on an old Breitkopf and Haertel edition found in the National Museum in Prague. Edited by William Martin.