From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Suite (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2066


for bassoon and string quartet
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
  1. Prelude
  2. Caprice
  3. Elegy
  4. Rondo
 Dedicated to William Waterhouse