Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Waltzes (Score & Parts)-WW11

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2065


Six Waltzes
for wind-harmony ensemble: piccolo flute, three clarinets in C, clarinet in Eb, two bassoons, two horns, trombone, and double bass ad lib
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer

Edited by Hermann Dechant