Click image above to zoom

Sonata in g minor Op 24 #5-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2049


Sonata in g minor Op 24 #5
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer

I. Allegro con espressione
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau (Allegro)

Edited by Klaus Hubmann, this edition comes with a piano score, solo bassoon part, as well as a separate basso part.