Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante in Bb Major-CL/EH/PN or CL/VLA/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2048


Concertante in Bb Major 
for clarinet in Bb, English horn (or viola), and piano
by Joseph Fiala (1749-1816)- Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allegro

Edited by Himie Voxman and Robert Paul Block. The piano reduction and the cadenza in the second movement are both by Dr. Block. Originally for clarinet, English horn, and orchestra. The orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.